My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
18 total reviews

Reviews for: Michelle Gille

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Jean D
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Michelle was fantastic! We would definitely use her again and would recommend her to anyone looking for an agent. She was so easy to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - JEFFREY & BONNIE J
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Jordan R
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Simply put: Michelle is a rock star and a major asset to First Weber. We are located out of state and she assisted us in navigating a very competitive Madison real estate market from afar. She kept in constant communication with us and was incredibly patient with us at every step of the way. She fielded our many questions and concerns with poise and offered solutions to each one of them--she continues to do this. Michelle gave us a sense that she was looking out for our best interests and we absolutely felt comfortable with her guiding us. In the end, we have a home that we are very happy with in a neighborhood that we love. We are so appreciative that we were connected to Michelle and will tell everyone who will listen to employ her for their real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Nelda Cain P
Sold a home in 2017 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Michelle was wonderful throughout the entire process, from getting the home ready to the closing. Thank you!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Jennifer Kruger Favour
Buyer/Seller

“Michelle is wonderful to work with and one of the most knowledgeable in the business. She is talented at staging home to showcase its best assets. Michelle is also available to answer questions and she will go the extra mile to find the perfect home for you. Michelle’s energetic personality shows her hard work ethic and professionalism. I will continue to recommend Michelle Gille, real estate agent, to my family, friends and co-workers. Feel free to contact me if you have further questions. Jennifer L Krueger Favour Mount Horeb, WI ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Lynn Lanning
Recommendation

“It is my pleasure to recommend Michelle Gille as a Real Estate Agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation.  I first met Michelle almost 20 years ago as we worked for the same home builder. I was immediately impressed with Michelle's knowledge, professionalism, and how much she truly cares about each and every one of her clients. It was no surprise to see Michelle recognized time and time again for her outstanding service to her clients and to our community.  Having been in Real Estate and a Broker myself for many years, I am thankful to Michelle for her support and all that she has taught me over the years. Now that I have opted to take a break from the Real Estate Industry to pursue other goals, Michelle will continue to be the agent I refer my clients, friends, and family to.  I am pleased to recommend Michelle Gille to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is hands down the best in the business!  If you want to discuss my experience in more detail please feel free to contact me at (608) 228-4338.  Regards,  Lynn M. Lanning ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Vince hartmann
Seller

“When I worked with Michelle, she gave us very specific hints and guidance  on what to do to maximize our sales price.  She was very informative, very positive, very caring.  She will jump through hoops to meet.  One thing I really liked, is she made sure to get me copies of all the pertinent closing documents. The communication she had was phenomenal.  When I sell our home again, I would not even consider using anyone but Michelle.  Vince Hartmann Starion Financial Monona, WI ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Carissa Peterson
SoldHer Home

“Michelle Gille is the most honest, dependable and tenacious realtor I have ever worked with. As a true advocate for her clients’ needs, Michelle consistently goes above and beyond to get to know her clients.  Every client has a unique story.  Michelle takes the time to get to know her clients on a personal level.  By doing this, she’s able to focus in on the little things that are necessary to make their house a “home”.  As a Mortgage Loan Officer I have worked with thousands of realtors over the past 20+ years; but I have never known another realtor with Michelle’s ability to turn someone’s dream into reality.  Michelle has worked in many facets of real estate: from working with home builders as a New Home Specialist, to General Real Estate, Home Design, and Team Management.  Michelle’s level of expertise is unparalleled. I trust my clients in Michelle’s hands because I know that she has the experience to navigate even the most complicated of transactions. Every client I’ve referred to Michelle has come back with rave reviews.  I’m happy to have Michelle on my trusted advisor team.   Carissa Peterson ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2016 - Alma S
Bought a home in 2016 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Michelle went that extra step to complete a smooth closure.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Zack & Jody H
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711-4024

“Michelle was wonderful to work with. She was clearly looking out for our best interests. We couldn't have been happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Barbara C
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“It was a pleasure working with Michelle. She made every part of the process easy and stressfree. It was wonderful working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Luke O
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Michelle went above and beyond for us, great experience. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2016 - Cory & Rachel M
Sold a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Michelle was very professional, positive, proactive, and communicative throughout our selling process. Her knowledge and demeanor put us at ease during hectic times. We were very grateful to be in her competent hands!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Martin D
Sold a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Michelle Gille was an excellent realty agent for us. She was very personable and easy to work with. She met our goals and objectives, was very prompt in her communications with us and very professional. She had the necessary research done quickly for our pricing and listing strategy and her ideas were succesful and proven to be right on target. Our house had an accepted offer in just under two weeks. Thanks, Michelle Gille seller, Marty Dawson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2012 - Kristi M
Sold a home in 2011 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Both Michelle and Steve were absolutely fantastic. They helped me with a sale and a purchase that took place in a very small window of time. Not only did they sell my house quickly, they helped me locate another wonderful home in McFarland and we negotiated a speedy purchase of that home. Everything took place in 5 weeks over the Christmas holidays. Michelle and Steve really helped manage the additional stress related to selling and buying a home, during what cam already be a stressful time of the year. I couldn't have done it without them. They also made a great team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2011 - Kristin S
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53718

“Michelle was great throughout my entire process - I don't know what or how I would have survived the home buying process without her. As a first time home buyer I had no idea what to expect and she held my hand through everything even while she was on vacation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Dave & Marian H
Sold a home in 2011 in Monona, WI 53716

“ Michelle was a Great Agent Thanks Dave”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2010 - Sally B
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“Michelle was wonderful in selling my mother's house, very patient with my inexperience. Some of the second group of questions do not apply to my situation. ”

Show all testimonials